How do I re-activate a disabled user?
You can re-activate a user by going into the users tab, find and click on the user you want to re-activate, and then in the upper right hand corner you will see the words activate. After you click to activate it will ask if you are sure you want to do the action. Re-activating users will allow them to access server authenticated files and any other encrypted files moving forward. After you confirm the action it will say successfully reactivated user in the bottom right hand corner.