Encryption while you work

You Receive a Message "Authentication cancelled by user."

Modified on: 2019-10-16 16:53:14 +0100



Issue


You receive the message "Authentication cancelled by user."


Cause


You cancelled an authentication request to gain access to encrypted content.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?